BUG 2762 : Compute rate limit based on a more lenient algorithm 98/15798/3
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:50:02 +0000 (12:50 -0800)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 23:57:46 +0000 (15:57 -0800)
commit61722bffcf885c04d11f684f2f03b09fa96f2002
tree18a31b52d03eb43cecf80934985c445de73b1cae
parentcae7c491df6b911d7c147e5fba6d9373db8227ea
BUG 2762 : Compute rate limit based on a more lenient algorithm

Calculate the rate limit by looking at each percentile tenth instead of
a single value. This provides a more accurate limit.

Change-Id: Ic71476613ab966c716c203768f3ff395cb251ed0
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/OperationCallback.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ThreePhaseCommitCohortProxy.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/TransactionRateLimitingCallback.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ThreePhaseCommitCohortProxyTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/TransactionRateLimitingCommitCallbackTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.