Add MountInstance client documentation and promote to ListenableFuture 22/5622/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 08:23:27 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 08:33:04 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commit619e77e7b053875cabf01196ef8e1d6d1e92f832
treed1f8df2929bd754910c91261126600da5e22fcd7
parenta8ceea323c972b086d3c9e6817dce53659ce8343
Add MountInstance client documentation and promote to ListenableFuture

This adds documentation to MountInstance interface. Also promote
Future<> to ListenableFuture<>, as there is only a single implementation
anyway.

Change-Id: I9346f1f38c633b32fa7039f143d6c7634cb97359
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/core/api/mount/MountInstance.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/core/api/mount/MountProvisionService.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/core/api/mount/MountService.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/dom/broker/MountPointImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.