Custom mailbox that is bounded and instrumented. 73/9973/6
authorAbhishek Kumar <abhishk2@cisco.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 06:15:28 +0000 (23:15 -0700)
committerAbhishek Kumar <abhishk2@cisco.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 01:11:57 +0000 (18:11 -0700)
commit61e5eb60562051fa0429ba126301c0e325dcb723
treefa89f583b9d9e076fd39c882af91d4d605e46426
parent1cced2b2c51d0b8e2c1acbffbe4266d366f0fb14
Custom mailbox that is bounded and instrumented.

This is for use with Akka actors. It enables monitoring
of actor's mailbox size via JMX.

Change-Id: Ic1e478e4411f53ff0239d316a1ca02eaa80360ed
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Kumar <abhishk2@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/common/actor/MeteredBoundedMailbox.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/common/reporting/MetricsReporter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/common/actor/MeteredBoundedMailboxTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/resources/application.conf
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/resources/reference.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.