Fix for Bug 3 85/3885/1
authorVenkata Siva Vijayendra Bhamidipati <vbhamidipati@ebaysf.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 17:38:54 +0000 (09:38 -0800)
committerVenkata Siva Vijayendra Bhamidipati <vbhamidipati@ebaysf.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 17:43:25 +0000 (09:43 -0800)
commit65906d0c56d26e1f69d39875b7efe3b1b84930dc
treede760a4bfc932c84b5a345d66eeeff35e98e24ee
parenteb405a961b410f169321e463bd6b15eba3ef6173
Fix for Bug 3

Description:
run.sh does not correctly handle pathnames containing " " characters

Fixing run.sh to quote filepaths to preserve spaces when
running basename/dirname commands.

Change-Id: I47fd30c371942f548c56796b87eea35a70be23e4
Signed-off-by: Venkata Siva Vijayendra Bhamidipati <vbhamidipati@ebaysf.com>
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight/src/main/resources/run.sh

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.