Add LeadershipChangeCount to ShardStats 81/17981/2
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 18:09:46 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 20:02:34 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
commit66933d6f5760a93cf4e26c33e33dbb17c041e289
treea2d8afa8f0c81c3eefc7506a763f761329a761b1
parentf39ec0eea4ce3f2a9be935887097a7e974adf5e0
Add LeadershipChangeCount to ShardStats

It's useful to see how many shard leadership changes have occurred so I
added a LeadershipChangeCount stat to the ShardStats mbean. This helps
to determine if spurious leadership changes are occurring. I also added
LastLeadershipChangeTime.

Change-Id: I33ddbcd96d6fa93fbfa9887393a2f5a40027d9f3
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/Shard.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/jmx/mbeans/shard/ShardStats.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/jmx/mbeans/shard/ShardStatsMXBean.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.