Bug 5740: Change TimeoutNow and Shutdown to externalizable proxy 66/57766/2
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 12:13:34 +0000 (08:13 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 13:35:15 +0000 (09:35 -0400)
commit6751227ff9443018d75e3a99da5693230d23d82b
treeead4389336b36a4db06a7645d0b096255f0b2f35
parent8d04a0c4e33016ec502c5b45d70c6454fe0a31e6
Bug 5740: Change TimeoutNow and Shutdown to externalizable proxy

Change-Id: I3b2289c258ffab288901b5cbf4e5032bc143dfc7
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/base/messages/EmptyExternalizableProxy.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/base/messages/TimeoutNow.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/client/messages/Shutdown.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/base/messages/TimeoutNowTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/client/messages/ShutdownTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.