Adding a method to process Identities in a YANG Model 90/7790/3
authorJozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 06:54:34 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
committerJozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 07:11:48 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commit6755415c4423da39972d19ae8a414603156c017d
treeaae845cac1a4a2d6dd329329994be09b26b61587
parentab935690fe544f82095c57f998fc9c0fd03c0a51
Adding a method to process Identities in a YANG Model

Change-Id: Ic07025c3c86d847d2882d80fa360e9a5978275df
Signed-off-by: Mayank Agarwal <mayagarw@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Jozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-docgen/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/rest/doc/impl/ModelGenerator.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.