Created Proper Feature File for AD-SAL 16/7916/4
authorMathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:09:39 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
committerMathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:20:45 +0000 (09:20 -0400)
commit67d237253968b2a36e7f0eaf1c3325d45d2655f6
tree59f68d2105a5284e6b59a9e7d83f94d8b0d0c5e6
parent5135f2d97f0886632f3ad3b7160a3be54909810f
Created Proper Feature File for AD-SAL

PatchSet2: Brought in the base-features dependencies
   to the opendaylight-karaf pom file so
   features-adsal doesn't break for lack of it
   still getting the error:

dopendaylight-user@root>feature:install odl-adsal-all
'org.opendaylight.controller.logging.bridge.internal.LogListenerImpl@281cf63e' is removed as a LogListener, since it threw an exception.
Error executing command: Could not start bundle mvn:org.opendaylight.controller/sal.implementation/0.4.2-SNAPSHOT in feature(s) odl-adsal-core-0.8.1-SNAPSHOT: Unresolved constraint in bundle org.opendaylight.controller.sal.implementation [81]: Unable to resolve 81.0: missing requirement [81.0] osgi.wiring.package; (&(osgi.wiring.package=org.eclipse.osgi.framework.console)(version>=1.1.0)(!(version>=2.0.0)))

PatchSet3:  Rebased and fixed the commons.lang.version
to be commons.lang3.version.  Still getting the error
from Patch3.

PatchSet4: Fixed.

Change-Id: I8190b4bbc52fb1c3202570b5f77477e4a0f30c48
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
features/adsal/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/adsal/src/main/resources/features.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight-karaf/pom.xml
pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.