Introduce message bus models 29/15029/5
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 20:12:07 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:41:09 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commit68e68b304776fd74c40dd9ce29dab674f4c21dda
tree1c9e47ce74fc5c9568586a582b737138ce5d2d5b
parent766613c8c5cbfe2e790e6d7b4531227899e84f2c
Introduce message bus models

This patch introduces the basic mechanics for integrating various event
sources across MD-SAL, effectively forming a message bus.

Change-Id: I5cbaf9c0975f38c3e3c05ab9862aacf20d2b57c6
Signed-off-by: Robert Gallas <rgallas@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-api/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-api/src/main/yang/event-aggregator.yang [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-api/src/main/yang/event-source.yang [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.