BUG-5280: add asciidoc outline of CDS implementation 44/37544/8
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 13:28:29 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 11:37:21 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit69f4d2b0c8f89b715cad50e378a79f940fb11962
tree79fe11eac491308f70eeb651d45cace5ac602ae0
parentf2ea11b45c819121a3d6fb8914172148ac3994a3
BUG-5280: add asciidoc outline of CDS implementation

Adds the basic document outlining requirements place on the data store,
its architecture and basic tradeoffs taken. This is not a final revision,
but rather an initial cut at it. It is expected this document will evolve
further and will remain updated as the design/implementation changes.

Change-Id: I77de9971beaf8303a7ae0e0d1fc0d4d86ae64e5c
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/site/asciidoc/distributed-data-store.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.