Add some log messages in case controller failed to add connected node. 14/3914/2
authorJason Ye <yisye@cisco.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 15:33:48 +0000 (07:33 -0800)
committerJason Ye <yisye@cisco.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 15:43:03 +0000 (07:43 -0800)
commit6b6a68c9f2623f32f7b6d5df87209dfe03bc3907
treeb6e9643d6a8f392fbf33f40401137bda93ad78ee
parent557ff60701d97fbff95c345387c0a6db79274e1b
Add some log messages in case controller failed to add connected node.

Change-Id: Ia3df4dda32cc5e91ba862679712debbd68e11fdb
Signed-off-by: Jason Ye <yisye@cisco.com>
opendaylight/connectionmanager/implementation/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/connectionmanager/scheme/AbstractScheme.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.