BUG-692 Add log to config persister test. 57/8657/1
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 08:04:15 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 08:12:36 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commit6bbfa8e18c78a0355dc46870411d066293e653b9
treec709a8876837881e3c4afa9c7c9e767c66b4cc09
parent0e7b83c0739ac579ca6dbf6a3f7992f70eb3000f
BUG-692 Add log to config persister test.

Change-Id: Id77d577b2d4ff30531ee5de7b401d21a84944511
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/config-persister-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/persist/impl/osgi/TestingExceptionHandler.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.