Failed chunks should move offset backwards 25/82725/1
authorTomas Cere <tomas.cere@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 08:45:15 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerTomas Cere <tomas.cere@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:06:19 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit6d4d0642f80555c2b5c8d2ff87681b600a22b4a0
tree5d26c39e0ffa2fe81d1171df5c67fe55a27f3583
parentc3ab98a0ce998f3819b105c6c049a42ed241c69e
Failed chunks should move offset backwards

If a chunk has failed it needs to move the offset backwards,
otherwise this would misalign the stream, or make it possible
to call sendNextChunk() right after resend which could be
seen as the chunkTimer attempted to be started while already running.

Change-Id: I6d44195ae9bcb23075ffea9c4f1d1ab1d0540c93
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tomas.cere@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/LeaderInstallSnapshotState.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.