InstallSnapshot does not pass the term to the protobuff instance 72/15272/2
authortpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 07:43:28 +0000 (02:43 -0500)
committertpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 07:07:54 +0000 (02:07 -0500)
commit6f7c3002cea8ddaafaf8e3ac57f66dff92d3d132
treeb22561ee3a95a5c9e787f5d23a928c00c5338379
parent471ac7d59e93db65fd49733d5185bc1996f7ad43
InstallSnapshot does not pass the term to the protobuff instance

Change-Id: If84d7ddc81fd1ea154477fe9795bba9e748af24c
Signed-off-by: tpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/messages/InstallSnapshot.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/LeaderTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.