ArpHandler to send ARP reply on proper vlan 29/8429/1
authorAlessandro Boch <aboch@cisco.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 17:18:13 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
committerAlessandro Boch <aboch@cisco.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 22:42:05 +0000 (15:42 -0700)
commit6f9fda057ddadd8d4eef643bca398cea65dd2007
tree47e012a4fa4aa8d8a3e7cc274d59e5490beb77e1
parent1d27c11f98182e80ad64384d9b3f05eee054fcc0
ArpHandler to send ARP reply on proper vlan

- Recently ARPHandler has been enhanced to process ARP request received on vlans.
  This further enhancement is for the respective controller generated ARP reply
  to be sent out on the proper vlan.

Change-Id: Ib8e26901f625677ad59302dfd09add4719b7b02d
Signed-off-by: Alessandro Boch <aboch@cisco.com>
opendaylight/arphandler/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/arphandler/ARPReply.java
opendaylight/arphandler/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/arphandler/internal/ArpHandler.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.