Remove PersistAbortTransactionPayload 27/82027/14
authorTomas Cere <tomas.cere@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 14 May 2019 10:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerTomas Cere <tomas.cere@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 22 May 2019 12:29:11 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit7011afc1380ca25ad3de4cc8865f12fe3f5e09cf
tree00aa17963afcc3b3ab84d6f182b08d9f5232dd1a
parentf662ce8b1fa94b77ba66f7ece8bcaff91dee809e
Remove PersistAbortTransactionPayload

With the metadata tracking disabled for ask based protocol
there is no need to track aborts for read only transactions
on the backend.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1879
Change-Id: I189ae3231bb2f3c0eaa0bbe21a14342446708c5f
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tomas.cere@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-cluster-admin-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/admin/ClusterAdminRpcServiceTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/FrontendMetadata.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/Shard.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardTransaction.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/messages/PersistAbortTransactionPayload.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DistributedDataStoreRemotingIntegrationTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.