Update lispflowmapping options in custom.properties 21/17021/2
authorLorand Jakab <lojakab@cisco.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:40:51 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerLorand Jakab <lojakab@cisco.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 21:23:55 +0000 (00:23 +0300)
commit73086c34bae7b37993b24c236454e0ef6b14fc83
treec53c2a161cac6a89a1f1847d322f5ff4f2a912e8
parent0992b3023da383702cf44ab3e5a95272365169a4
Update lispflowmapping options in custom.properties

One property changed default and a new property was added, see
  https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/15505/
  https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/16982/

Change-Id: Icf91d2ddcc63ee13d2e23ad9a5673ca1bc1efb93
Signed-off-by: Lorand Jakab <lojakab@cisco.com>
karaf/opendaylight-karaf-resources/src/main/resources/etc/custom.properties

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.