BUG-8618: record LeaderFrontendState time 99/60699/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 21:33:25 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:43:52 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
commit730ff1686220fca0176a8757b4444d63ab2afc44
tree01e37c399ee9c18cc241dbb271ed13d15186e544
parent9e76b68bb097dc2b53584cad27e3b940e7c41d35
BUG-8618: record LeaderFrontendState time

In order to deal with IsolatedLeader state and transaction timeouts,
we need to maintain an accurate view of when we have seen the frontend
even if we are not accepting messages from it.

Add correspoding field and maintain it whenever we interact with
LeaderFrontend state. Also record last connect ticks for the same use.

Change-Id: I8e49037507fcd01470a03be8c0d611efca55dabf
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
(cherry picked from commit 7633a2a50144dad7cf987b29959dc06509575c05)
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/LeaderFrontendState.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/Shard.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.