Fix sal-binding-api dependencies 52/5752/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:32:15 +0000 (02:32 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 11:11:51 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit731c4860739b75a2c178422aa78c2f8a84872cf5
tree4bde1f4ee8fad5fa6a038faa185c0f2c1a6c236e
parent57f507d105b1daa9aa9663ca5ec6d258251fca2e
Fix sal-binding-api dependencies

Remove unused dependencies on sal-common and add used dependencies on
yang concepts and guava.

Change-Id: Ifb2b16f00b9af2bb8716412b4e6d4fa0fd5bdc54
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.