Message-bus - removed trailing witespaces of new tests for messagebus-impl 89/18189/5
authorIgor Bartak <ibartak@cisco.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:52:07 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerIgor Bartak <ibartak@cisco.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 06:18:52 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
commit745d7a11635b81af7b4e1f1303db071c6c6b198d
tree9095230b075c4ab45ef736d38e94f8c9d7bf67f9
parent0084c98c39d63e42fba1d74ec6288b98f3a22182
Message-bus - removed trailing witespaces of new tests for messagebus-impl

Change-Id: I0d3c23504ac2420e43d65a78abe50a761855e661
Signed-off-by: Igor Bartak <ibartak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/messagebus/app/impl/MessageBusAppImplModuleFactoryTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/messagebus/app/impl/MessageBusAppImplModuleTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/messagebus/app/impl/EventSourceRegistrationImplTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/messagebus/app/impl/EventSourceTopicTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/messagebus/app/impl/EventSourceTopologyTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/messagebus/app/impl/NetconfEventSourceManagerTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/messagebus/app/impl/NetconfEventSourceTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/messagebus/app/impl/TopicDOMNotificationTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.