Bug 1073: Added Transaction Chain support to Binding transactions. 70/8370/3
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 07:29:50 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 11:04:14 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit747057973fbd40d1e84d6608c0dc51cb1683f697
treeabca6bd5a2b681e8ece2c329d1c873f6fbfcf34d
parent727bbddb5f4a98ed8e97d353ddcf0d339f4e303b
Bug 1073: Added Transaction Chain support to Binding transactions.

Added Binding Aware version of Transaction Chain
which only forwards all calls to DOM Transction Chain
and uses BindingForwarded transactions as wrappers
on top of real DOM Forwarded transactions.

Change-Id: Icf10cb8525a3229c0f41c6141bf198111fa4b240
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/api/BindingTransactionChain.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/api/DataBroker.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/BindingTranslatedTransactionChain.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/ForwardedBindingDataBroker.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.