TCP_Flag extension model additions for OFPXMC_NXM_1 class 32/7532/2
authorBrent Salisbury <brent.salisbury@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:00:42 +0000 (05:00 -0400)
committerBrent Salisbury <brent.salisbury@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 07:46:05 +0000 (03:46 -0400)
commit75d5bde01256c8851fa9709a5cf23ace87ad6e5d
treebf4454ab70855aa0ea10191d780ce90e6dc86ae8
parentce0f8ee50fbbc078c679bbf6305442e3aa2a2cfb
TCP_Flag extension model additions for OFPXMC_NXM_1 class

Patch2: changed model descrip to be more generic to better
represent the high level model.

Patch1: Modified the high level models
opendaylight-match-types.yang and
opendaylight-table-types.yang to support TCP_Flag reads.

Once this and the low-level openflowjava patches merge,
I will commit the openflowplugin conversion patch since
openflowplugin will fail its build until the yang bindings
are generated.

Change-Id: Ia80e9014efa02bdb52dffeb1620625103e8dd985
Signed-off-by: Brent Salisbury <brent.salisbury@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/model/model-flow-base/src/main/yang/opendaylight-match-types.yang
opendaylight/md-sal/model/model-flow-base/src/main/yang/opendaylight-table-types.yang

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.