Bug 1073: Implemented Transaction chain on InMemoryDOMDataStore level. 07/7407/4
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 20:38:26 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 15:58:43 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit761a2b50e10129c5f6ccb59df940b5dd39d6e424
tree476ba0462b67c6483892473e8fff39ac01ac4056
parent82eb3f94c133e091ca5dd2f26450da9f121c12ca
Bug 1073: Implemented Transaction chain on InMemoryDOMDataStore level.

- Extracted Transactions implementations from InMemoryDOMDataStore
to separate classes
- implemented initial DOMStoreTransactionChain inside InMemoryDOMDataStore

Change-Id: I3033f26d2a4c141a32aaac6bc3a20e8c7ba1c28c
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/AbstractDOMStoreTransaction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/InMemoryDOMDataStore.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/SnapshotBackedReadTransaction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/SnapshotBackedReadWriteTransaction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/SnapshotBackedWriteTransaction.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.