fix for BUG 663 - causing derived IT to fail 04/5904/1
authorMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 10:44:38 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 10:46:41 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit76b4cab3979151c4c599761301deab0766e0bbf1
treeb1d08d69dae66708476f5123f0dfba89780448df
parent9f8e45dc9cc77739c690f5d463854aae678efb7f
fix for BUG 663 - causing derived IT to fail

- added version to netty-config-api test dependency

Change-Id: I6653522e447283f28d5d89884427473973eb508b
Signed-off-by: Michal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/test/sal/binding/it/TestHelper.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.