Bug 4105: Add entity-owners yang module 90/26790/1
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:00:52 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 18:48:42 +0000 (14:48 -0400)
commit78ac11f69abb730f03cfaddd1bdd66c3bd301087
tree4f738c1e326bc02bdde7b8ed146b98d17e459246
parent0b9b1dcba996fd76e0e1bde731692570747f5efd
Bug 4105: Add entity-owners yang module

This module describes the data structure used for storing entity
ownership information by the clustered implementation of
EntityOwnershipService

Change-Id: Ib7f8fad74e00b480236b1a2bddb060b093e90ad4
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/yang/entity-owners.yang [new file with mode: 0644]