BUG-2138: Create blueprint wiring for cds shard manager. 95/48795/59
authorJakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 11:32:17 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerJakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:12:04 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commit78fb550781389291d0d5142a098385c30dfd291d
tree49fbbc5139d44588a50ffd954ca6fd6a02f3b8e4
parentef3b9a8300db1c791f2c4088d39152ccf9f5b97c
BUG-2138: Create blueprint wiring for cds shard manager.

Change-Id: I504c294db111944c8e2047e58c3e1ef1aa81aee8
Signed-off-by: Jakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/DistributedShardedDOMDataTree.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/resources/org/opendaylight/blueprint/clustered-datastore.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.