- Allow to deploy the sitebuildsettings POM as any other artifact, so 72/72/1
authorGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 04:42:37 +0000 (05:42 +0100)
committerGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 04:45:15 +0000 (05:45 +0100)
commit79a9bc01b2f4d400a4ad2bd22b7efd607591d273
treede4021704bfb7a13d4790bc26ce6033fb593fee3
parentca85a6f3a39b406ab122fe985ee010a41489f658
- Allow to deploy the sitebuildsettings POM as any other artifact, so
populated the distributionManagement portion.

Change-Id: I5185583d16724e18c8a15fd52da0d96d55d9d87f
Signed-off-by: Giovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
sitebuildsettings-pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.