Take advantage of AugmentationIdentifier.create() 99/82399/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 17:51:43 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 09:12:21 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit7c06dc0a88d544a0096ecf55e95680748f949b0f
tree15067fdeebf2d6026a75e1b59fcea6c1532183ed
parentc8121ea6b5bf54c43777afe6a747be40637e1f42
Take advantage of AugmentationIdentifier.create()

When we are reading an augmentation identifier for the first
time we can optimize the number of identifiers by consulting
the global weak cache.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1898
Change-Id: I5cd2d87e0a7c3f01357beb1b097d4a16a6eda3e0
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/LithiumNormalizedNodeInputStreamReader.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.