IEEE802.1q Packet returns incorrect header size 88/8888/4
authorYevgeny Khodorkovsky <ykhodork@cisco.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 05:13:57 +0000 (22:13 -0700)
committerYevgeny Khodorkovsky <ykhodork@cisco.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 01:41:57 +0000 (18:41 -0700)
commit7cae5d45abd1b6ac6bfc096e1cd9ee64990fc7bd
tree7c1408ddee216cfa7f866f2d9748326f98fd876c
parentce89a7ff4059902375f73aee481920191cdb84a5
IEEE802.1q Packet returns incorrect header size

IEEE8021Q class uses the Packet.getHeaderSize() which iterates through
header fields to determine the size. .1Q header is fixed in size and
should return the correct value

Change-Id: I4b0123dd943f6e833f14782f2ed7cc0e6e184e87
Signed-off-by: Yevgeny Khodorkovsky <ykhodork@cisco.com>
opendaylight/arphandler/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/arphandler/internal/ArpHandler.java
opendaylight/sal/api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/packet/IEEE8021Q.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.