BUG-509: Fail forwarning write if read fails. 65/6165/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:12:45 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:02:35 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
commit7d88a2f500e76ee1e59628eff09d69494be74cfa
tree2504524eae89faa8fb10e7da50f57d5d1f3f355d
parentfe7eb3f60b2d83d0e6a812cab5d4ba5319bb4e18
BUG-509: Fail forwarning write if read fails.

This primarily gets rid of e.printStackTrace(), but as part of that it
defines an important thing: if a read fails while we're building up the
path, we should not try to continue with the operation.

Change-Id: I48cb6cd304a98684a6984d26b6fc8dd5d14963c5
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/AbstractForwardedTransaction.java