IMDS: trim down commit overhead 46/18846/5
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:17:57 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:29:18 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commit7fde47bbf398e73144edfd14437ca72fd12e1daa
tree72be5a7062e33ac536592b4d5a9f44c087f9efa4
parent978152c5de3bf78ab6da5da4c2db391eec063429
IMDS: trim down commit overhead

After refactoring things out it is quite obvious that we can skip adding
a listener to the commit cohort when committing a chained transaction.

Extract the inner class from InMemoryDOMDataStore so it can be reused
and subclass it in ChainedTransactionCommitImpl. That makes it also
obvious our commit cannot fail.

Change-Id: I71d9fa60cf63d826ba066c381d8db91af7f8f31e
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/ChainedTransactionCommitImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/DOMStoreTransactionChainImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/InMemoryDOMDataStore.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/InMemoryDOMStoreThreePhaseCommitCohort.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.