Fix checkstyle issues to enforce it 11/63011/2
authorDavid Suarez <david.suarez.fuentes@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:04:39 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
committerDavid Suarez <david.suarez.fuentes@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 07:34:49 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commit803a7a1c3b45a50660a838f3d046cc127cbe6b83
treed9ae9f519c80f6c70ec43788eeaddecdfa41d7d3
parent8eee3764486ca996d7e33da7aa76f3d2f38129a2
Fix checkstyle issues to enforce it

Fix checkstyle issues to enforce it.

Change-Id: I4655246739b0fa44a69487314549fc00860c9ec3
Signed-off-by: David Suarez <david.suarez.fuentes@gmail.com>
opendaylight/config/config-persister-api/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/config-persister-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/persist/api/ConfigPusher.java
opendaylight/config/config-persister-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/persist/api/ConfigSnapshotHolder.java
opendaylight/config/config-persister-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/persist/api/ConfigSnapshotHolderImpl.java
opendaylight/config/config-persister-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/persist/api/PropertiesProvider.java
opendaylight/config/config-persister-api/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/persist/test/PropertiesProviderTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.