Bug 8206: Fix IOException from initiateCaptureSnapshot 97/54897/4
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 19:49:23 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 19:08:03 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit8049fd4d06da0f4616180e46fbbe95f98cf698ea
tree0e4673678dd3c46ffcca6634668d34df3ba9ae23
parent244a736539cb2244f74aca5de58943adbb969b60
Bug 8206: Fix IOException from initiateCaptureSnapshot

Modified the install snapshot chunking to be idempotent to avoid attempts
to send the same chunk twice. This fixes the error:

java.io.IOException: The # of bytes read from the imput stream, -1, does not match the expected # 3075

Change-Id: I5336c88125f226d0976f0d7fe17d03c0d181e12d
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/AbstractLeader.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/LeaderInstallSnapshotState.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/MockRaftActorContext.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/LeaderTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.