BUG-2314 Expose inventory mountpoint on proper path 98/16398/1
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:38:53 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:40:58 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commit80d07762a179b398c57e519ed2250b32929746f0
tree1031b0f3a1f5a487a159a776b0988a03b8542d87
parentc4965fdd7c75b5891f5a115e3ffa138e199a0898
BUG-2314 Expose inventory mountpoint on proper path

The path is updated according to the Normalized nodes API

Change-Id: Ibeb8b98016d0056a703eb97f6e31c6a5507a21ea
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/connect/util/RemoteDeviceId.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.