Queue yang model 60/3060/1
authorusha <usha.m.s@ericsson.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:19:23 +0000 (17:49 +0530)
committerusha <usha.m.s@ericsson.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:22:30 +0000 (17:52 +0530)
commit824cf9e85c1ac9c59dc8405f0c7317cd7af1842f
tree5dbf1ae95994ad2294c36482a8773844c4774f7a
parente7c8982a45c9ee5789d7ba25bb0324065efbe23e
Queue yang model

Signed-off-by: usha <usha.m.s@ericsson.com>
Change-Id: If80f902ced0b053b197263462cce57c753c78608
opendaylight/md-sal/model/model-flow-base/src/main/yang/queue-types.yang [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/model/model-flow-management/src/main/yang/queue-config.yang [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/model/model-flow-service/src/main/yang/queue-service.yang [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.