Added javadoc and RFC references to Java YANG model. 82/82/1
authorLukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:09:04 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:15:50 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commit831844b15c26d2e104efff31405032ac09b3095f
treea62a1f19c282bd2a7ae7449e8e66a8a5e6a4296c
parent69cf49d6fa850309d11a46dcb36958e21b4d39f7
Added javadoc and RFC references to Java YANG model.

Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/yang/yang-model-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/model/api/type/BinaryTypeDefinition.java
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/yang/yang-model-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/model/api/type/IntegerTypeDefinition.java
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/yang/yang-model-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/model/api/type/LengthConstraint.java
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/yang/yang-model-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/model/api/type/RangeConstraint.java
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/yang/yang-model-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/yang/model/api/TypeDefinition.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.