Bug 7805 - Implement agent RPCs for shard leader movement testing 01/53901/12
authorTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:30:27 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 19:59:29 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commit841d4041df1926cd2cab034533ad081cd4351ac7
treee5fee4979639d51101a30857f7e6f60dd4201ee9
parent4b9c14ba4a6e81c5bf499714082de77eafc60887
Bug 7805 - Implement agent RPCs for shard leader movement testing

Change-Id: Ic19d1867f3c54ec22d600e9b80c6490d5a4b99bb
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/model/src/main/yang/odl-mdsal-lowlevel-control.yang
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/it/provider/MdsalLowLevelTestProvider.java
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/it/provider/impl/PrefixLeaderHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.