Keep a cache of QName 69/9869/11
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 22:44:56 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 19:09:34 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commit84b8ac3b52290fe09bd8fba09f53cb45e1bc06b8
tree4257ad67c68bf04f7caa06dd90fd0fabc5797e0e
parent16b547fe4a083171484de9852926cc73f9705aa2
Keep a cache of QName

QName creation is expensive so keep of cache of 10,000 QNames around so that
we can lookup QNames that were previously created

Change-Id: I04e19bbe733a9da46b999e517e2eefdbb88d1259
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/QNameFactory.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/util/InstanceIdentifierUtils.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/QNameFactoryTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.