Add Action(Provider)Adapters 10/74610/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 11:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 08:44:22 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit84e4f19582e1e3c0fc838c06ac5016435e66c215
treeff1c71a7c9f364ca75b6fc81379d9d6cfae2186a
parent4f1acb8169d38b8e2af51fadbeb7e86e8d7eec58
Add Action(Provider)Adapters

This adds adapters based on MD-SAL to sal-binding-broker, allowing
actions to be invoked.

Change-Id: I7efa0ef81c239d12e7d61097daa6a36391e7b89b
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/BindingDOMAdapterLoader.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/ControllerActionProviderServiceAdapter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/ControllerActionServiceAdapter.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.