BUG-891: do not drop events silently 36/6836/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 15:22:19 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 15:31:57 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit85700d729ad014ee67e9b6dd5320dccd85957732
tree86f5a39a559b9a3f9c67364152af002800187353
parent24af732cb694c23233868c95695c98ef6f1e392e
BUG-891: do not drop events silently

As it turns out, infrastructure silently drops things on the floor if
exceptions happen. When these exceptions occur, they hint at major
problems. Promote tham to warnings.

Change-Id: Ib4afdc7ff1a17e562211b3cfbb30735a592d0a2d
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/AbstractForwardedDataBroker.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.