Bug 1341 - Make RESTConf websocket port configurable 66/8866/1
authorRichard Kosegi <rkosegi@cisco.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 13:31:05 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerRichard Kosegi <rkosegi@cisco.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 17:26:14 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
commit8644159923028969f88b212c4e46e995c2eed743
treeb15f3427e8b6527d593da2a388aac9c439116e60
parentb3d0ded2590e6a5a61055010f7b24e9a943c8d31
Bug 1341 - Make RESTConf websocket port configurable

Change-Id: I54f4bcadd864eb264b92f00b82b81489e9ebecf0
Signed-off-by: Richard Kosegi <rkosegi@cisco.com>
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight/src/main/resources/configuration/config.ini
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/rest/impl/RestconfProvider.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/RestconfImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/streams/websockets/WebSocketServer.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.