Improve orphan transaction logging 30/55930/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:51:43 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:54:25 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
commit8658cec8261a54a344bfec6968d98a9351996e1e
treee3b22d90cfe08808db6b4f410da328e8f4ada185
parent9155298250e0fbfc0534ab5553fc562289be268b
Improve orphan transaction logging

This patch improves logging when we perform last-resort cleanup
from garbage collector, so that the type of client handle is also
logged. This allows us to discern snapshots and snapshots.

Also lower the logging level to INFO, as this is something that
should be fixed by whoever is causing it, but it does not pose
serious threat to stability.

Change-Id: Iad55c49de87ca73f9671f04f569be7eae0e4f885
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/ClientBackedTransaction.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/actors/dds/AbstractClientHandle.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.