Convert rpcbenchmark to blueprint 19/58419/3
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 14:54:33 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 15:50:44 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
commit86809c51abd9644f5c0478c2c4caf964279adc7f
tree8391d763c494bb168a7bed28c4e513bd99471c69
parent2188a562d80e6eec5dbb5a29779d2521272ccec6
Convert rpcbenchmark to blueprint

Change-Id: I1af664396721a899d51d12fe132853d642d98a7e
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
12 files changed:
benchmark/rpcbenchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/rpcbenchmark/src/main/config/default-config.xml [deleted file]
benchmark/rpcbenchmark/src/main/config/maven-metadata-local.xml [deleted file]
benchmark/rpcbenchmark/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/yang/gen/v1/urn/opendaylight/params/xml/ns/yang/rpcbenchmark/impl/rev141210/RpcbenchmarkModule.java [deleted file]
benchmark/rpcbenchmark/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/yang/gen/v1/urn/opendaylight/params/xml/ns/yang/rpcbenchmark/impl/rev141210/RpcbenchmarkModuleFactory.java [deleted file]
benchmark/rpcbenchmark/src/main/java/rpcbenchmark/impl/RpcbenchmarkProvider.java
benchmark/rpcbenchmark/src/main/resources/org/opendaylight/blueprint/rpcbenchmark.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
benchmark/rpcbenchmark/src/main/yang/rpcbenchmark-impl.yang [deleted file]
features/benchmark/features-mdsal-benchmark/pom.xml
features/benchmark/features-mdsal-benchmark/src/main/features/features.xml
features/benchmark/odl-mdsal-benchmark/pom.xml
features/benchmark/odl-mdsal-benchmark/src/main/feature/feature.xml [deleted file]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.