Remove ARIES-1923 workaround 40/86440/3
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 21:07:05 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 02:45:25 +0000 (03:45 +0100)
commit8758337c3b372a3c483b529fa0df02798a4c57e6
tree2ca8c6b045b5d77711133806dbfe77fd114d432d
parentd429d95060d4741f37c4d5a09e7de386e77cd925
Remove ARIES-1923 workaround

We now have proper monkey-patch in place and can therefore remove
this workaround.

Change-Id: I2f4665131953964a1ed64848843e039ccc7015c3
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.