Bug 1029: Remove dead code: sal-schema-repository-api 99/7199/1
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 20:41:32 +0000 (15:41 -0500)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 20:45:07 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
commit8783c248f832b94b36b61d12230a87d973461f5c
treede27d881116ad8f9c07974a9e0006fe243eb1866
parent8baeda4ab8d240f847cd530ef6af7c7c1c2d4d13
Bug 1029: Remove dead code: sal-schema-repository-api

opendaylight/md-sal/sal-schema-repository-api is dead code that is not being
built and hasn't for some time.  Its complicating keeping
versions up to date and verifying that they are up to date.

If it needs to be revived in the future it can be retrieved
from git.

Change-Id: Iad92d3a9486b6b20e898bf96ad78e3b941a30a3e
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-schema-repository-api/.gitignore [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-schema-repository-api/pom.xml [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-schema-repository-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/schema/api/package-info.java [deleted file]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.