BUG-5917: use JVM-internal TransformerFactoryImpl 68/39368/5
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 17:15:02 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 10:29:48 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit8863f08bca3abf8eb8d828210510623491de8ebc
treef7c584bd387255c9383cb624e06a4e9411287395
parent5c1631bf9bc2327703767767683c36c23460bff2
BUG-5917: use JVM-internal TransformerFactoryImpl

This overrides karaf-3.0.6 to enable our XML components to work.

Change-Id: I1d070f9045f57ec15b1d1613a8b83e7a48a9c91e
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
karaf/karaf-parent/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.