Bug 8337: Ignore testMultipleShardLevels 85/56285/1
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:43:34 +0000 (21:43 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:44:59 +0000 (21:44 -0400)
commit8b4e6a8e938513006ad5f1be786767b103210e78
tree459019088cfcee2589c78cdba1f4147a36e2a8d1
parentb7cedcc1c346813f71a56eebb0e4abe9e6828ee6
Bug 8337: Ignore testMultipleShardLevels

DistributedShardedDOMDataTreeTest.testMultipleShardLevels is
failing intermittently - set it to ignore for now.

Change-Id: Ib7f86166fd85cd54e6ec8cac106c993e9407ffea
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/DistributedShardedDOMDataTreeTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.