Bug 2948: Add getLastSequenceNumber method to DataPersistenceProvider 95/17795/3
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 02:01:40 +0000 (22:01 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:49:32 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
commit8bc849448610deeb047111986bf1a14be29a894e
tree25030d73e3d916f67cfa3243e02406bb6962e022
parent5ef665a12b975f7e816a6d7a2c76c88c183cee54
Bug 2948: Add getLastSequenceNumber method to DataPersistenceProvider

New method that returns the last sequence number from akka's persisted
journal. This will be used in a subsequent patch.

Change-Id: Ie2b77358c57eb3e30fea7af317f277d7e660125e
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/DataPersistenceProvider.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/DelegatingPersistentDataProvider.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/NonPersistentDataProvider.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/PersistentDataProvider.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DataPersistenceProviderMonitor.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.