Fix mdsal reference 31/75431/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 18:16:55 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 18:17:39 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commit8c93181074454fc530cdeca52ff219e0aef07661
treedc112269f595f49d629714dce0d63d4c6748e305
parent0fdb21f91e0e61e8ee911beb4cda9053537a0ccd
Fix mdsal reference

Rather than referencing direct feature version import it from
mdsal-artifacts.

Change-Id: Ic2fb49d270b4ca11a8f470c05fa45fb4d17011f4
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/mdsal/odl-clustering-test-app/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.