Fixed NPE when RuntimeRpc could not find module in schemaContext. 40/17840/1
authorTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:15:58 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:27:54 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit8f4ecef712ddc36883617d23c17b3f6193e36946
tree2bae989d98e6ebe63b0593ac19d5c74cd8166b69
parent43b03a8b90268b91fa50a9f05d9a43e4bc726042
Fixed NPE when RuntimeRpc could not find module in schemaContext.

Change-Id: I40c72d413f23753e95fd5f0bb42cc78046a6494f
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/mdsal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/mdsal/connector/ops/RuntimeRpc.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.